Login
  Opening Times

Shop opening times

Monday to Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sundays & Bank Holidays - Closed

Basket - £0.00
View basket

View navigation

Login
  Opening Times

Shop opening times

Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sundays & Bank Holidays - Closed

Find us

Christmas opening times 21/22

Sunday 12th December - 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13th - Saturday 18th December - 09:00 -17:30

Sunday 19th December - 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20th - Thursday 23rd December - 09:00 - 20:00 

Christmas Eve - 09:00 - 16:00

Christmas Day - CLOSED

Boxing Day - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December - 09:00 - 17:30

Thursday 30th December - 09:00 - 17:30

New Years Eve - 09:00 - 16:00

New Years Day - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January - CLOSED

Field & Fawcett
Wine Merchants & Delicatessen Ltd
Bingley House Farm
Grimston Bar
York, YO19 5LA

Tel: 01904 489073
Fax: 01904 489115

Email: info@fieldandfawcett.co.uk

Read all about it

Sign up to our enewsletter  

Login   Basket £0.00

Item added to basket.

View basket

IMG_0391

Shop our finest whiskies

Find out more  

IMG_0441

Browse our huge range of beer and cider

Find out more